Conditions

General terms and conditions of business

1. Scope
All services provided by Gastro Zone Swiss GmbH for the customer are carried out exclusively on the basis of the following general terms and conditions of Gastro Zone Swiss GmbH and the customer have been agreed in writing or are expressly named in these general terms and conditions.

2. Contractual partner
The purchase contract is concluded with:
Gastro Zone Swiss GmbH
Zumhofstrasse 4
CH-6010 Kriens
Shareholders: Petr Rovny, Igor Zukovsky
info@gastro-zone.ch

You can reach our customer service for questions, complaints and objections on weekdays from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. on the telephone number 077 410 35 31 or 079 559 66 43, by email at info@gastro-zone.ch.

3. Offer and conclusion of contract
3.1 The presentation of the products in the online shop does not constitute a legally binding offer, but rather an invitation to order. Errors excepted.
3.2 By clicking the “Buy now” button in the last step of the ordering process, you place a binding order for the goods contained in the shopping cart. The purchase contract is concluded when we accept your order by sending an order confirmation via email immediately after receiving your order.

4. Text of the contract
The contract text is stored on our internal systems. You can view the general terms and conditions on this page at any time. The order details will be sent to you by email. After the order has been completed, the contract text is no longer accessible via the Internet for security and data protection reasons. If you have created your own account (simply means you have registered), you can access the contract text in your account at any time. As a registered customer, you can also view the status of all your orders at any time.

5. Prices and shipping costs
5.1 The prices stated on the product pages include statutory VAT and other price components.
5.2 We generally ship all items within Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein (bordering Europe possible). The shipping costs can be found on the Delivery Countries / Shipping Costs page.

6. Delivery
6.1 Goods will only be delivered while stocks last.
6.2 Delivery takes place by sending the goods from our centrally located Swiss warehouse or directly from the producer to the address provided by the customer.
6.3 Delivery takes place against the shipping costs stated when ordering online.
6.4 Deliveries are only possible to delivery addresses within Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein. Delivery to other EU countries possible. Swiss law applies.

7. Payment
7.1 Payment for the goods can be made either in advance, Visa, MasterCard, AMEX, Maestro, Discover, JCB, Diners Club, Union Pay, Paypal, Apple Pay, Google Pay, payment in advance and cash on delivery or invoice.
7.2 When paying in advance, the customer undertakes to pay the purchase price within 5 working days after conclusion of the contract. For non-registered customers and first orders from registered customers, the goods will only be dispatched after receipt of payment.
7.3 You only have the right to offset if your counterclaims have been legally established by a court, are undisputed or have been acknowledged by us in writing.
7.4 You can only exercise a right of retention if the claims result from the same contractual relationship.
7.5 If you pay by invoice, you will receive an invoice from us by email via our invoice software and with the delivery after/with the order. Please transfer the total amount to the account specified there within 10 days. Our general terms and conditions apply. As a rule, an order on account is processed within 1 working day. Only registered customers can choose to order on account from the 2nd order onwards, or on request. We reserve the right to retain title and check creditworthiness. We are free to refuse an order based on invoice at any time.
7.6 Late Payment
The invoices are payable net within 14 days, unless otherwise agreed. A payment is only considered to have been made when we can dispose of the amount. If the buyer defaults, we are entitled to charge interest of 5% from that point in time. During the period of delay, gastro-zone.ch by Gastro Zone is also entitled at any time to withdraw from the contract, to demand the return of the goods delivered and to claim damages if the contract expires. All claims become due immediately if the customer defaults on payment, culpably fails to comply with other essential obligations under the contract or if we become aware of circumstances that are likely to reduce the customer's creditworthiness, in particular suspension of payments, pending composition or bankruptcy proceedings. In these cases, we are entitled to withhold outstanding deliveries or to only carry them out against advance payment or securities.
Basically, payment reminders (1st reminder) and 2nd reminder are sent via email. We charge a handling fee of CHF 5 for the 2nd reminder and a handling fee of CHF 20 for the 3rd (final) reminder. If reminders are unsuccessful, the invoice amounts can be assigned to a company commissioned with debt collection. In this case, an additional effective annual interest rate of up to 15% may be charged on the invoice amount owed from the due date. The company responsible for debt collection will claim the outstanding amounts in its own name and on its own account and may charge additional processing fees.

8. Damages
Claims for damages due to any errors in the illustrations or prices and texts cannot be asserted. This also applies to late deliveries.

9. Transport damage
9.1 Goods with obvious damage to the packaging or contents delivered to the customer must be reported to the carrier/cargo service/post office. Your acceptance must be refused. You must also contact us immediately by email, telephone or post.
9.2 We must be informed immediately after the discovery of hidden defects.

10. Guarantee
We provide a two-year warranty on all new products to correct any manufacturing defects or defects. The invoice is considered a guarantee certificate. We offer a one-year guarantee on items from the 'Miscellaneous Used Goods' section. Natural wear and tear that occurs through use is not covered by the warranty.

11. Limitation of Liability
We are only liable for damages other than those resulting from injury to life, body and health if these damages are based on intentional or grossly negligent actions or on culpable violation of an essential contractual obligation by us or our vicarious agents. Any further liability for damages is excluded. The provisions of the Product Liability Act remain unaffected.

12. Returns
If you don't like an item or you have ordered the wrong item from us, you can return it within 14 days. Please note, however, that we will deduct the shipping costs incurred by us when making the refund. If the item already shows signs of wear and can no longer be sold as new, we can make appropriate deductions. There are no returns for items from the 'Miscellaneous Used Goods' section and generally also for heavily discounted clearance items.

13. Retention of title
The goods remain our property until full payment has been made.

14. Place of Jurisdiction
All disputes arising from this legal relationship are subject to Swiss law. The customer expressly accepts the place of jurisdiction in Lucerne.

15. Dealers (sales stores etc.)
Dealer inquiries welcome. If you would like to include products in your range, please send us a non-binding inquiry. We would be happy to speak to you personally to tailor your conditions to your needs.

Gastro Zone Swiss GmbH, Kriens, January 20th, 2021 (all previous versions of the General Terms and Conditions lose their validity).

© 2024 Gastro-Zone, Powered by Shopify

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Einloggen

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

Do you not have an account yet?
Create an account

AGB

Conditions Générales de Vente
1. Champ d'application
Tous les services fournis par la société Gastro Zone Swiss GmbH au client sont exclusivement basés sur les Conditions Générales de Vente suivantes de la société Gastro Zone Swiss GmbH, sauf accord écrit entre la société Gastro Zone Swiss GmbH et le client ou explicitement mentionné dans ces Conditions Générales de Vente.

2. Partenaire contractuel
Le contrat d'achat est conclu avec :
Gastro Zone Swiss GmbH
Zumhofstrasse 4
CH-6010 Kriens
Associés : Petr Rovny, Igor Zukovsky
info@gastro-zone.ch

Vous pouvez joindre notre service client pour des questions, réclamations et plaintes en semaine de 8h00 à 16h30 au numéro de téléphone 077 410 35 31 ou 079 559 66 43, ou par e-mail à l'adresse info@gastro-zone.ch.

3. Offre et conclusion du contrat
3.1 La présentation des produits dans la boutique en ligne ne constitue pas une offre juridiquement contraignante, mais une invitation à passer une commande. Sous réserve d'erreurs.
3.2 En cliquant sur le bouton "Acheter maintenant" lors de la dernière étape du processus de commande, vous passez une commande contraignante pour les marchandises contenues dans le panier. Le contrat d'achat est conclu lorsque nous acceptons votre commande par une confirmation de commande par e-mail immédiatement après réception de votre commande.

4. Texte du contrat
Le texte du contrat est enregistré dans nos systèmes internes. Vous pouvez consulter les Conditions Générales de Vente à tout moment sur cette page. Les données de commande vous seront envoyées par e-mail. Après la conclusion de la commande, le texte du contrat n'est plus accessible via Internet pour des raisons de sécurité et de protection des données. Si vous avez créé un compte (c'est-à-dire si vous vous êtes simplement enregistré), vous pouvez consulter le texte du contrat dans votre compte à tout moment. En tant que client enregistré, vous pouvez également consulter à tout moment le statut de toutes vos commandes.

5. Prix et frais d'expédition
5.1 Les prix indiqués sur les pages produits comprennent la TVA légale et d'autres éléments de prix.
5.2 Nous expédions tous les articles généralement en Suisse et dans la Principauté du Liechtenstein (Europe limitrophe possible). Les frais d'expédition sont indiqués sur la page Pays de livraison / Frais d'expédition.

6. Livraison
6.1 La livraison des marchandises est effectuée dans la limite des stocks disponibles.
6.2 La livraison est effectuée par l'envoi de la marchandise depuis notre entrepôt suisse central ou directement depuis le producteur à l'adresse communiquée par le client.
6.3 La livraison est effectuée aux frais d'expédition indiqués lors de la commande sur Internet.
6.4 Les livraisons ne sont possibles qu'à des adresses de livraison en Suisse et dans la Principauté du Liechtenstein. La livraison dans d'autres pays de l'UE est possible. La loi suisse s'applique.

7. Paiement
7.1 Le paiement des marchandises s'effectue au choix par virement anticipé, Visa, MasterCard, AMEX, Maestro, Discover, JCB, Diners Club, Union Pay, Paypal, Apple Pay, Google Pay, paiement anticipé et contre remboursement ou facture.
7.2 En cas de paiement anticipé, le client s'engage à payer le prix d'achat dans les 5 jours ouvrables suivant la conclusion du contrat. En cas de clients non enregistrés et de première commande chez les clients enregistrés, la marchandise ne sera expédiée qu'après réception du paiement.
7.3 Vous n'avez le droit de compenser que si vos contre-prétentions ont été légalement constatées par un tribunal, sont incontestées ou ont été reconnues par écrit par nous.
7.4 Vous ne pouvez exercer un droit de rétention que dans la mesure où vos contre-prétentions résultent du même rapport contractuel.
7.5 En cas de paiement contre facture, vous recevrez une facture de notre part par e-mail via notre logiciel de facturation et avec la livraison. Veuillez transférer le montant total dans les 10 jours sur le compte indiqué. Nos conditions générales s'appliquent. En règle générale, une commande contre facture est traitée dans un délai d'un jour ouvrable. Seuls les clients enregistrés peuvent choisir une commande contre facture à partir de la deuxième commande ou sur demande. La réserve de propriété et la vérification de la solvabilité sont réservées. Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser une commande contre facture à tout moment.
7.6 Retard de paiement Les factures sont nettes à payer dans les 14 jours, sauf convention contraire. Un paiement n'est considéré comme effectué que lorsque nous disposons du montant. En cas de retard de paiement, nous sommes autorisés à résilier le contrat à partir de ce moment, à demander le retour des marchandises livrées et à réclamer des dommages et intérêts pour rupture du contrat. Toutes les créances sont immédiatement exigibles en cas de retard de paiement de l'acheteur, de non-respect d'autres obligations essentielles du contrat de manière fautive ou si nous avons connaissance de circonstances susceptibles de réduire la solvabilité de l'acheteur, en particulier suspension des paiements, ouverture d'une procédure de conciliation ou de faillite. Dans ces cas, nous sommes autorisés à retenir les livraisons restantes ou à les exécuter seulement contre paiement anticipé ou garanties.
En règle générale, les rappels de paiement (1er rappel) et le 2e rappel sont envoyés par e-mail. Pour le 2e rappel, nous facturons des frais administratifs de CHF 5.– et pour le 3e (dernier) rappel, des frais administratifs de CHF 20.–. En cas de rappels infructueux, les montants des factures peuvent être cédés à une société de recouvrement mandatée. Dans ce cas, un taux d'intérêt annuel effectif pouvant atteindre 15% du montant de la facture dû à la date d'échéance peut également être facturé. La société de recouvrement mandatée fera valoir les montants impay



és en son propre nom et à ses propres frais et peut facturer des frais supplémentaires de traitement.
8. Indemnisation Les demandes d'indemnisation pour d'éventuelles erreurs dans les illustrations ou les prix et textes ne peuvent pas être acceptées. Cela s'applique également aux livraisons tardives.

9. Dommages de transport
9.1 Les marchandises présentant des dommages évidents à l'emballage ou au contenu livrées au client doivent être signalées au transporteur/service de fret/la poste. Leur acceptation doit être refusée. De plus, veuillez nous contacter immédiatement par e-mail, téléphone ou par courrier.
9.2 Nous devons être informés immédiatement après la découverte de défauts cachés.

10. Garantie
Nous accordons une garantie de deux ans sur tous les nouveaux produits pour remédier aux défauts de fabrication ou aux défauts. La facture sert de certificat de garantie. Sur les articles de la rubrique 'Divers-Marchandises d'occasion', nous offrons une garantie d'un an. L'usure naturelle due à l'utilisation n'est pas couverte par la garantie.

11. Limitation de responsabilité
Nous ne sommes responsables que des dommages autres que ceux résultant de la violation de la vie, du corps et de la santé dans la mesure où ces dommages sont causés par une action intentionnelle ou une négligence grave ou par une violation fautive d'une obligation contractuelle essentielle de notre part ou de nos auxiliaires d'exécution. Toute responsabilité supplémentaire pour dommages-intérêts est exclue. Les dispositions de la loi sur la responsabilité du fait des produits restent inchangées.

12. Retours
Si un article ne vous plaît pas, ou si vous avez commandé un article incorrect chez nous, vous pouvez le retourner dans les 14 jours. Veuillez noter cependant que nous déduirons les frais d'expédition que nous avons encourus lors du remboursement. Si l'article présente des traces d'utilisation et ne peut plus être vendu comme neuf, des déductions correspondantes peuvent être effectuées. Aucun retour n'est accepté pour les articles de la rubrique 'Divers-Marchandises d'occasion' et généralement aussi pour les articles soldés.

13. Réserve de propriété
La marchandise reste notre propriété jusqu'au paiement intégral.

14. Tribunal compétent
Tous les litiges découlant de cette relation juridique sont soumis au droit suisse. Le client accepte expressément la compétence du tribunal de Lucerne.

15. Revendeurs (Magasins de vente, etc.)
Les demandes de revendeurs sont les bienvenues. Si vous souhaitez inclure des produits dans votre assortiment, veuillez nous contacter sans engagement. Nous serons heureux de discuter personnellement avec vous pour adapter vos conditions à vos besoins.

Gastro Zone Swiss GmbH, Kriens, le 20.21.2021 (toutes les versions précédentes des CGV perdent leur validité).

© 2024 Gastro-Zone, Commerce électronique propulsé par Shopify

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Connexion

Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
Créer un compte