Specials II.

4 Products


  • Letzter Bestand! Bohemia Crystal Coupe cocktail glasses 180 ml (set of 6)

    Bohemia Crystal Coupe cocktail glasses 180 ml (set of 6)

    2 vorrätig

    The Bohemia Crystal Coupe cocktail glasses 180 ml are the perfect choice for anyone who wants to enjoy stylish cocktails in a classic and elegant atmosphere. This set, consisting of 6 exquisite cocktail glasses, impresses with its timeless design and high-quality workmanship. Product features: Capacity: Each glass holds 180ml, making it perfect for a variety of classic and creative cocktails. High-quality crystal glass: The cocktail glasses are made of high-quality crystal glass, which not only looks elegant but also has high durability. Special surface treatment "Sparkle": By using the special surface treatment "Sparkle", the glass has excellent brilliance, excellent sound, impact resistance, pressure resistance, temperature resistance. Timeless design: The classic design of the coupe glasses gives your cocktails an authentic touch and is a homage to the elegance of bygone times. Dishwasher Safe: The cocktail glasses are dishwasher safe, making cleanup after the cocktail party a breeze. The Bohemia Crystal Coupe Cocktail Glasses 180ml are perfect for enjoying classic cocktails, martinis, champagne cocktails and much more. With their timeless design and high-quality workmanship, they are the ideal choice for anyone who wants to enjoy cocktails in a stylish ambience. Take your cocktail evenings to a new level and order your set of Bohemia Crystal Coupe cocktail glasses today. Experience the true pleasure of cocktails with these elegant glasses.

    2 vorrätig

    CHF 34.90

  • Bohemia Crystal cocktail glasses Specials II. 450 ml (set of 6)

    Bohemia Crystal cocktail glasses Specials II. 450 ml (set of 6)

    3 vorrätig

    Original and irresistible Bohemia Crystal cocktail glasses Specials II. 450 ml. In a set of 6 Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here Thanks to the use of the special surface treatment “Sparkle”, the glass has excellent brilliance . The glass also has excellent sound, impact resistance, pressure resistance, temperature resistance and suitability for dishwashing . This makes the glass not only suitable for your home, but also for demanding conditions in the catering industry. Height Width Contents 199mm 78mm 450ml Weight 1.6kg Size 260 × 170 × 230mm fire Crystalex

    3 vorrätig

    CHF 32.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Glas Margarita Specials II. 350 ml

    Bohemia Crystal Glass Margarita Specials II. 260 ml

    3 vorrätig

    Original and Irresistible Bohemia Crystal Glass Margarita Specials II. 260 ml. In a set of 6 Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here Thanks to the use of the special surface treatment “Sparkle”, the glass has excellent brilliance . The glass also has excellent sound, impact resistance, pressure resistance, temperature resistance and dishwasher suitability . This makes the glass not only suitable for your home, but also for demanding conditions in the catering industry. Height Width Contents 154mm 121.5mm 260ml Weight 1,447 kg Size 260 × 393 × 170mm fire Crystalex

    3 vorrätig

    CHF 39.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Glas Cocktailschale Specials II. 350 ml

    Bohemia Crystal Martini glasses/ V-Shape Specials II. 290 ml

    4 vorrätig

    Original and irresistible Bohemia Crystal Martini glasses/ V-Shape Specials II. 290 ml. In a set of 6 Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here Thanks to the use of the special surface treatment “Sparkle”, the glass has excellent brilliance . The glass also has excellent sound, impact resistance, pressure resistance, temperature resistance and suitability for dishwashing . This makes the glass not only suitable for your home, but also for demanding conditions in the catering industry. Height Width Contents 170mm 124mm 350ml Weight 1.58kg Size 265 × 403 × 190mm fire Crystalex

    4 vorrätig

    CHF 39.90

© 2024 Gastro-Zone-Swiss, Powered by Shopify

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Einloggen

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

Do you not have an account yet?
Create an account

Specials II.

4 produits


  • Dernier stock ! Verres à Cocktail Bohemia Crystal Coupe 180 ml (Ensemble de 6)

    Verres à Cocktail Bohemia Crystal Coupe 180 ml (Ensemble de 6)

    2 en stock

    Chaque verre a une capacité de 180 ml, ce qui le rend parfait pour une variété de cocktails classiques et créatifs.Verre en cristal de haute qualité: Les verres à cocktail sont fabriqués en cristal de haute qualité, non seulement élégant mais aussi durable.Traitement de surface spécial "Sparkle": En utilisant le traitement de surface spécial "Sparkle", le verre acquiert une brillance excellente, une sonorité exceptionnelle, une résistance aux chocs, à la pression et à la température.Design intemporel: Le design classique des verres à cocktail Coupe confère à vos cocktails une touche authentique et rend hommage à l'élégance d'autrefois.Compatible avec le lave-vaisselle: Les verres à cocktail sont compatibles avec le lave-vaisselle, ce qui facilite le nettoyage après la fête.Les verres à cocktail Bohemia Crystal Coupe de 180 ml sont parfaits pour déguster des cocktails classiques, des martinis, des cocktails au champagne et bien plus encore. Avec leur design intemporel et leur fabrication de haute qualité, ils sont le choix idéal pour tous ceux qui souhaitent savourer des cocktails dans une ambiance élégante.Élevez vos soirées cocktails à un niveau supérieur et commandez dès aujourd'hui votre ensemble de verres à cocktail Bohemia Crystal Coupe. Découvrez le véritable plaisir des cocktails avec ces verres élégants.

    2 en stock

    CHF 34.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Cocktail-Gläser Specials II. 450 ml (6er Set)

    Bohemia Crystal Cocktail-Gläser Specials II. 450 ml (6er Set)

    3 en stock

    Original et irrésistible, Verres à cocktail Bohemia Crystal Specials II. 450 ml.En ensemble de 6.Conditions spéciales pour la restauration, les détaillants en verre - Inscrivez votre entreprise ici.Grâce à l'utilisation du traitement de surface spécial "Sparkle", le verre possède une brillance exceptionnelle. De plus, il présente une excellente sonorité, une résistance aux chocs, une résistance à la pression, une résistance à la température et convient au lave-vaisselle. Cela rend le verre adapté non seulement à la maison, mais aussi aux conditions exigeantes de la restauration.Hauteur Largeur Contenu199 mm 78 mm 450 mlPoids 1,6 kgDimensions 260 × 170 × 230 mmMarque Crystalex

    3 en stock

    CHF 32.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Glas Margarita Specials II. 350 ml

    Bohemia Crystal Verres à Margarita Specials II. 260 ml (ensemble de 6)

    3 en stock

    Original et irrésistible, Bohemia Crystal Verres à Margarita Specials II. 260 ml.En ensemble de 6.Conditions spéciales pour la restauration, les détaillants de verre - Inscrivez votre entreprise ici.Grâce à l'utilisation du traitement de surface spécial "Sparkle", le verre possède une brillance exceptionnelle. De plus, il offre une excellente sonorité, une résistance aux chocs, une résistance à la pression, une résistance à la température et convient au lave-vaisselle. Cela fait du verre un choix idéal non seulement pour votre maison, mais aussi pour des conditions exigeantes en restauration.Hauteur Largeur Contenu154 mm 121,5 mm 260 ml Poids 1,447 kgTaille 260 × 393 × 170 mmMarque Crystalex

    3 en stock

    CHF 39.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Glas Cocktailschale Specials II. 350 ml

    Bohemia Crystal Verres à Martini / V-Shape Specials II. 290 ml

    4 en stock

    Original et irrésistible, les verres à martini Bohemia Crystal/ V-Shape Specials II. 290 ml.En ensemble de 6.Conditions spéciales pour la restauration et les détaillants en verrerie – Inscrivez votre entreprise ici.Grâce à l'utilisation du traitement de surface spécial “Sparkle”, le verre possède une brillance exceptionnelle. De plus, le verre présente une excellente sonorité, une résistance aux chocs, une résistance à la pression, une résistance à la température et convient au lave-vaisselle. Ainsi, il convient non seulement à votre domicile, mais aussi à des conditions exigeantes dans la restauration.Hauteur Breite Contenu170 mm 124 mm 350 mlGewicht 1,58 kgTaille 265 × 403 × 190 mmMarque Crystalex.

    4 en stock

    CHF 39.90

© 2024 Gastro-Zone-Swiss, Commerce électronique propulsé par Shopify

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Connexion

Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
Créer un compte