Swing

4 Products


  • Bohemia Crystal Wasserglas Swing HB 420 ml

    Bohemia Crystal water glass / High Ball Swing 420 ml

    4 vorrätig

    Modern and stylish Bohemia Crystal water glass Swing High Ball 420 ml. In a set of 6 Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here Thanks to the use of the special surface treatment “Sparkle”, the glass has excellent brilliance . The glass also has excellent sound, impact resistance, pressure resistance, temperature resistance and suitability for dishwashing . This makes the glass not only suitable for your home, but also for demanding conditions in the catering industry. Height Width Contents 142mm 73mm 420ml Weight 1.52kg Size 230 × 155 × 310mm fire Crystalex

    4 vorrätig

    CHF 29.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Wasserglas Swing 320 ml

    Bohemia Crystal water glass Swing 320 ml

    4 vorrätig

    Modern and stylish Bohemia Crystal water glass Swing 320 ml. In a set of 6 Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here Thanks to the use of the special surface treatment “Sparkle”, the glass has excellent brilliance . The glass also has excellent sound, impact resistance, pressure resistance, temperature resistance and suitability for dishwashing . This makes the glass not only suitable for your home, but also for demanding conditions in the catering industry.   Height Width Contents 120mm 73mm 320ml   Weight 1.41kg Size 230 × 150 × 270mm fire Crystalex

    4 vorrätig

    CHF 27.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Double OF Whisky Swing 400 ml

    Bohemia Crystal Double OF Whiskey Swing 400 ml

    4 vorrätig

    Modern and stylish Bohemia Crystal Double OF whiskey glass Swing 400 ml. In a set of 6 Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here. Thanks to the use of the special surface treatment “Sparkle”, the glass has excellent brilliance . The glass also has excellent sound, impact resistance, pressure resistance, temperature resistance and suitability for dishwashing . This makes the glass not only suitable for your home, but also for demanding conditions in the catering industry. Height Width Contents 94mm 94mm 400ml fire Crystalex

    4 vorrätig

    CHF 29.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Double OF Whisky Swing 330 ml

    Bohemia Crystal Double OF Whiskey Swing 330 ml (set of 6)

    6 vorrätig

    Modern and stylish Bohemia Crystal Double OF whiskey glass Swing 330 ml. In a set of 6 Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here. Thanks to the use of the special surface treatment “Sparkle”, the glass has excellent brilliance . The glass also has excellent sound, impact resistance, pressure resistance, temperature resistance and suitability for dishwashing . This makes the glass not only suitable for your home, but also for demanding conditions in the catering industry. Height Width Contents 93mm 84mm 330ml Weight 1.42kg Size 181 × 136 × 114mm fire Crystalex

    6 vorrätig

    CHF 27.90

© 2024 Gastro-Zone-Swiss, Powered by Shopify

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Einloggen

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

Do you not have an account yet?
Create an account

Swing

4 produits


  • Bohemia Crystal Wasserglas Swing HB 420 ml

    Verre à eau / High Ball Bohemia Crystal Swing 420 ml

    4 en stock

    Moderne et élégant, Verre à eau / High Ball Bohemia Crystal Swing 420 ml.Ensemble de 6.Conditions spéciales pour la restauration, les revendeurs de verre - Inscrivez votre entreprise ici.En utilisant le traitement de surface spécial "Sparkle", le verre possède une brillance exceptionnelle. De plus, le verre offre un son excellent, une résistance aux chocs, à la pression, une résistance à la température et est adapté au lave-vaisselle. Cela rend le verre approprié non seulement pour votre domicile, mais aussi pour des conditions exigeantes dans la restauration.Hauteur Largeur Contenance142 mm 73 mm 420 mlPoids 1.52 kgTaille 230 × 155 × 310 mmMarque Crystalex

    4 en stock

    CHF 29.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Wasserglas Swing 320 ml

    Verre à eau Bohemia Crystal Swing 320 ml

    4 en stock

    Moderne et élégant, Verre à eau Bohemia Crystal Swing 320 ml.Ensemble de 6.Conditions spéciales pour la restauration, les revendeurs de verre - Inscrivez votre entreprise ici.En utilisant le traitement de surface spécial "Sparkle", le verre possède une brillance exceptionnelle. De plus, le verre offre un son excellent, une résistance aux chocs, à la pression, une résistance à la température et est adapté au lave-vaisselle. Cela rend le verre approprié non seulement pour votre domicile, mais aussi pour des conditions exigeantes dans la restauration.Hauteur Largeur Contenance120 mm 73 mm 320 mlPoids 1.41 kgTaille 230 × 150 × 270 mmMarque Crystalex

    4 en stock

    CHF 27.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Double OF Whisky Swing 400 ml

    Bohemia Crystal Double OF Whisky Swing 400 ml (ensemble de 6)

    4 en stock

    Moderne et élégant, Verre à whisky double Bohemia Crystal Swing 400 ml.Ensemble de 6.Conditions spéciales pour la restauration, les revendeurs de verre - Inscrivez votre entreprise ici.En utilisant le traitement de surface spécial "Sparkle", le verre possède une brillance exceptionnelle. De plus, le verre offre un son excellent, une résistance aux chocs, à la pression, une résistance à la température et est adapté au lave-vaisselle. Cela rend le verre approprié non seulement pour votre domicile, mais aussi pour des conditions exigeantes dans la restauration.Hauteur Largeur Contenance94 mm 94 mm 400 mlMarque Crystalex

    4 en stock

    CHF 29.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Double OF Whisky Swing 330 ml

    Verres à whisky doubles Bohemia Crystal Swing de 330 ml (ensemble de 6)

    6 en stock

    Moderne et élégant, Verre à whisky double Bohemia Crystal Swing 330 ml. En ensemble de 6. Conditions spéciales pour la restauration, les revendeurs de verre - Inscrivez votre entreprise ici. En utilisant le traitement de surface spécial "Sparkle", le verre possède une brillance exceptionnelle. De plus, le verre offre un son excellent, une résistance aux chocs, à la pression, une résistance à la température et est adapté au lave-vaisselle. Cela rend le verre approprié non seulement pour votre domicile, mais aussi pour des conditions exigeantes dans la restauration. Hauteur Largeur Contenance 93 mm 84 mm 330 ml Poids 1.42 kg Taille 181 × 136 × 114 mm Marque Crystalex

    6 en stock

    CHF 27.90

© 2024 Gastro-Zone-Swiss, Commerce électronique propulsé par Shopify

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Connexion

Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
Créer un compte