Auriga

5 Products


  • Letzter Bestand! Kvetna 1794 - Decanter “Auriga” 1200ml

    Kvetna 1794 - Decanter “Auriga” 1200ml

    1 vorrätig

    Our classic decanter from the Kvetna 1794 Auriga collection impresses with its minimalist and elegant lines that perfectly combine functionality and delicate beauty. This Auriga decanter will be a striking highlight on your table and an attractive companion that you will never want to be without when tasting your high-quality red wine. Each of our products is lovingly handcrafted, making each decanter unique. Occasional irregularities such as small bubbles or minimal surface imperfections are evidence of true craftsmanship and do not affect the beauty or functionality of the product. For more information about our quality standards, see our guaranteed quality parameters. Our glass mass, from which the clear glass is melted, contains a titanium component. Thanks to the titanium, our manufactured pieces are significantly harder and more resistant, while maintaining their elasticity and lightness. With the Kvetna 1794 Auriga decanter you can enjoy red wine in its full glory. Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here Height Width Contents 215mm 140mm 1200ml Size 150 × 150 × 230mm brand Kvetna 1794 GTIN MPN 34346-1200-402-000-1001-000000-PK1

    1 vorrätig

    CHF 49.90

  • Letzter Bestand! Karaffe Auriga 850 ml – handgemacht

    Carafe Auriga 850 ml – handmade

    1 vorrätig

    Carafe Auriga 850 ml Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here The tasteful carafe from the Auriga collection is suitable for water, lemonade and other soft drinks. It underlines the stylish serving of homemade iced tea in an original way. It can also be used to serve cask wine or draft beer. Handcrafted by Moravian glassmakers and Czech designers. All of our products are handmade, so each piece is unique. You may notice minor imperfections such as air bubbles or small irregularities on the surface, which demonstrate true craftsmanship and do not affect the beauty or functionality of the product. For more information, please visit our guaranteed quality parameters. The composition of our glass stem from which the clear glass is melted contains a titanium component. The titanium makes each piece made much harder and more durable without compromising flexibility and lightness! Special conditions for restaurants and glass retailers – Register your business here. Our glass is a world leader, primarily thanks to the highest quality raw materials, lead-free glassware and craftsmanship. That's why we can stand behind our products 100%. But there are a few practices that, if followed, will keep you happy for a long time. Wash gently. What does that mean? You can wash your glasses in the dishwasher without having to worry about them turning gray, but you should always use the gentle program and make sure that the glass cannot be mechanically damaged in the dishwasher - i.e. that it stands correctly comes into contact with other dishes and the washing arms do not get caught on them. It is not recommended to clean thick-walled vessels such as carafes, vases and jugs in the dishwasher. For perfect washing, all you need to do is soak them in warm water with a little detergent. Avoid large temperature fluctuations. A rapid change between heat (warm water) and cold (cold water, ice) is not good for the glass. Therefore, try not to expose glasses or jugs to temperature fluctuations. Avoid poor polishing. Before polishing your glass, watch this short instructional video for all the information you need. Size 225mm brand Kvetna 1794 GTIN 8591808201413 MPN 34346-850-406-000-1001-000000-PK1

    1 vorrätig

    CHF 44.90

  • Letzter Bestand! Flute “Auriga” 380ml

    Flute “Auriga” 380ml

    2 vorrätig

    Flute “Auriga” 380ml In a set of 6. Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here A hand-blown glass developed by leading Czech sommeliers, marking an evolutionary shift from the so-called bowls and flutes used for sparkling wines in the past. As the name suggests, the Auriga 380 ml offers the best perceptual pleasure for champagne. It can also be used for other types of sparkling wines, especially young wines (so-called non-vintage, young vintage). All of our products are handmade, so each piece is unique. You may notice minor imperfections such as bubbles or small irregularities on the surface, which demonstrate true craftsmanship and do not affect the beauty or functionality of the product. For more information, please visit our guaranteed quality parameters. The composition of our glass stem from which the clear glass is melted contains a titanium component. The titanium makes each piece made much harder and more durable without compromising flexibility and lightness! Special conditions for restaurants and glass retailers – Register your business here. Height Contents 245mm 380ml The glassworks in Kvetna is one of the longest operating glassworks in the Czech Republic. It was built in 1794 and founded by Prince Alois I of Liechtenstein. After a long history, the KVETNA 1794 brand was founded in 2020 with the aim of dedicating itself to the handcrafted production of Bohemian crystal glass of the highest possible quality, giving the respected craft back its good name and preserving it for future generations. Our glass is a world leader, primarily thanks to the highest quality raw materials, lead-free glassware and craftsmanship. That's why we can stand behind our products 100%. But there are a few practices that, if followed, will keep you happy for a long time. Wash gently. What does that mean? You can wash your glasses in the dishwasher without having to worry about them turning gray, but you should always use the gentle program and make sure that the glass cannot be mechanically damaged in the dishwasher - i.e. that it stands correctly comes into contact with other dishes and the washing arms do not get caught on them. It is not recommended to clean thick-walled vessels such as carafes, vases and jugs in the dishwasher. For perfect washing, all you need to do is soak them in warm water with a little detergent. Avoid large temperature fluctuations. A rapid change between heat (warm water) and cold (cold water, ice) is not good for the glass. Therefore, try not to expose glasses or jugs to temperature fluctuations. Avoid poor polishing. Before polishing your glass, watch this short instructional video for all the information you need. Size 275 × 170 × 255mm  255 fire Kvetna 1794 GTIN 8591808202984 MPN 45346-380-101-000-1001-000000-PK6

    2 vorrätig

    CHF 184.90

  • Letzter Bestand! Weingläser “Auriga” Color Universal 540ml (6er Set)

    Wine glasses “Auriga” Color Universal 540ml (set of 6)

    2 vorrätig

    Wine glass “Auriga” Color Universal 540ml You no longer have to wonder where to pour the red wine and where to pour the white wine. This glass, called UNIVERSAL, with stems in 6 colors, was designed with the help of leading sommeliers to be suitable for both white and red wines of different varieties. The glass is particularly suitable for strong and round white wines (e.g. from Burgundy varieties or riper older vintages), but also for lighter and medium-bodied red wines or more mature vintage sparkling wines. Make the selection for your tastings easy. All of our products are handmade, so each piece is unique. You may notice minor imperfections such as bubbles or small irregularities on the surface, which demonstrate true craftsmanship and do not affect the beauty or functionality of the product. For more information, please visit our guaranteed quality parameters. The composition of our glass stem from which the clear glass is melted contains a titanium component. The titanium makes each piece made much harder and more durable without compromising flexibility and lightness! Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here. Height Contents 240mm 540ml The glassworks in Kvetna is one of the longest operating glassworks in the Czech Republic. It was built in 1794 and founded by Prince Alois I of Liechtenstein. After a long history, the KVETNA 1794 brand was founded in 2020 with the aim of dedicating itself to the handcrafted production of Bohemian crystal glass of the highest possible quality, giving the respected craft back its good name and preserving it for future generations. Our glass is a world leader, mainly thanks to the highest quality raw materials, lead-free glassware and craftsmanship. That's why we can stand behind our products 100%. But there are a few practices that, if followed, will work for you will make you happy for a long time. Wash gently. What does that mean? You can wash your glasses in the dishwasher without having to worry about that they turn gray, but you should always use the gentle program and make sure that the glass is in the dishwasher cannot be damaged mechanically - meaning that it stands correctly, not with other dishes comes into contact and the washing arms do not get caught on it. It is not recommended to clean thick-walled vessels such as carafes, vases and jugs in the dishwasher. For perfect washing up, it is enough Soak them in warm water with a little dishwashing liquid. Avoid large temperature fluctuations. A quick change of heat (warm water) and Cold (cold water, ice) is not good for the glass. Therefore, try not to expose glasses or jugs to temperature fluctuations. Avoid poor polishing. Before polishing your glass, watch this short instructional video, where you will receive all the information you need. Size 310 × 210 × 260mm fire Kvetna 1794 GTIN 8591808203967 MPN 45346-540-101-000-1001-000000-PK6-colors

    2 vorrätig

    CHF 279.90

  • Letzter Bestand! Weinglas “Auriga” Crystal Universal 540ml

    Wine glass “Auriga” Crystal Universal 540ml (set of 6)

    2 vorrätig

    Wine glass “Auriga” Crystal Universal 540ml You no longer have to wonder where to pour the red wine and where to pour the white wine. This glass, called UNIVERSAL, was designed with the help of leading sommeliers to be suitable for both white and red wines of different varieties. The glass is particularly suitable for strong and round white wines (e.g. from Burgundy varieties or riper older vintages), but also for lighter and medium-bodied red wines or more mature vintage sparkling wines. Make the selection for your tastings easy. All of our products are handmade, so each piece is unique. You may notice minor imperfections such as bubbles or small irregularities on the surface, which demonstrate true craftsmanship and do not affect the beauty or functionality of the product. For more information, please visit our guaranteed quality parameters. The composition of our glass stem from which the clear glass is melted contains a titanium component. The titanium makes each piece made much harder and more durable without compromising flexibility and lightness! Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here. Height Contents 240mm 540ml The glassworks in Kvetna is one of the longest operating glassworks in the Czech Republic. It was built in 1794 and founded by Prince Alois I of Liechtenstein. After a long history, the KVETNA 1794 brand was founded in 2020 with the aim of dedicating itself to the handcrafted production of Bohemian crystal glass of the highest possible quality, giving the respected craft back its good name and preserving it for future generations. Our glass is a world leader, mainly thanks to the highest quality raw materials, lead-free glassware and craftsmanship. That's why we can stand behind our products 100%. But there are a few Practices that, if followed, will keep you happy for a long time. Wash gently. What does that mean? You can wash your glasses in the dishwasher without having to worry about that they turn gray, but you should always use the gentle program and make sure that the glass cannot be mechanically damaged in the dishwasher - i.e. that it stands correctly, does not come into contact with other dishes and the washing arms do not get caught on them. It is not recommended to use thick-walled vessels such as carafes, vases and jugs to be cleaned in the dishwasher. For a perfect washing up, all you need to do is soak them in warm water with something Soak in dishwashing liquid. Avoid large temperature fluctuations. A rapid change between heat (warm water) and cold (cold water, ice) is not good for the glass. Therefore, try not to expose glasses or jugs to temperature fluctuations. Avoid poor polishing. Before polishing your glass, watch this short instructional video for all the information you need. Size 310 × 210 × 260mm fire Kvetna 1794 GTIN 8591808200416 MPN 45346-540-101-000-1001-000000-PK6

    2 vorrätig

    CHF 194.90

© 2024 Gastro-Zone-Swiss, Powered by Shopify

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Einloggen

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

Do you not have an account yet?
Create an account

Auriga

5 produits


  • Dernier stock ! Kvetna 1794 - Carafe 'Auriga' 1200 ml

    Kvetna 1794 - Carafe 'Auriga' 1200 ml

    1 en stock

    Notre carafe classique de la collection Auriga de Kvetna 1794 impressionne par ses lignes minimalistes et élégantes qui allient parfaitement fonctionnalité et délicate beauté. Ce décanteur Auriga devient un point culminant remarquable sur votre table et un compagnon attrayant que vous ne voudrez plus manquer lors de la dégustation de votre vin rouge de haute qualité.Chacun de nos produits est fabriqué avec amour à la main, faisant de chaque décanteur une pièce unique. Des irrégularités occasionnelles telles que de petites bulles d'air ou de légères imperfections de surface sont la preuve d'un véritable savoir-faire et n'affectent ni la beauté ni la fonctionnalité du produit. Pour plus d'informations sur nos normes de qualité, consultez nos paramètres de qualité garantis.Notre masse de verre, à partir de laquelle le verre clair est fondu, contient une composante de titane. Grâce au titane, nos pièces fabriquées sont considérablement plus dures et résistantes, tout en préservant leur élasticité et légèreté. Avec le décanteur Auriga Kvetna 1794, vous apprécierez le vin rouge dans toute sa splendeur.Conditions spéciales pour la gastronomie, les revendeurs de verre - Inscrivez votre entreprise iciHauteur : 215 mm Largeur : 140 mm Contenance : 1200 ml Taille : 150 × 150 × 230 mm Marque : Kvetna 1794 GTIN : (insérer ici le numéro GTIN) MPN : 34346-1200-402-000-1001-000000-PK1

    1 en stock

    CHF 49.90

  • Dernier stock ! Karaffe Auriga 850 ml – handgemacht

    Carafe Auriga de 850 ml - faite à la main

    1 en stock

    Carafe Auriga de 850 ml Conditions spéciales pour la restauration, les revendeurs de verre - Inscrivez votre entreprise ici. La carafe élégante de la collection Auriga convient à l'eau, à la limonade et à d'autres boissons rafraîchissantes. Elle souligne de manière originale la manière élégante de servir du thé glacé fait maison. Elle peut également être utilisée pour servir du vin en fût ou de la bière pression. Fabriquée à la main par des artisans verriers moraves et des designers tchèques. Tous nos produits sont fabriqués à la main, chaque pièce est donc unique. Vous pouvez constater de légères imperfections telles que des bulles d'air ou de petites irrégularités à la surface, témoignant de l'authenticité de l'artisanat et n'affectant ni la beauté ni la fonctionnalité du produit. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter nos paramètres de qualité garantis. La composition de la tige en verre à partir de laquelle le verre clair est fondu contient un composant de titane. Le titane rend chaque pièce fabriquée beaucoup plus dure et durable, sans compromettre la flexibilité et la légèreté ! Conditions spéciales pour la restauration et les revendeurs de verre - Inscrivez votre entreprise ici. Notre verre est leader mondial, notamment grâce à des matières premières de la plus haute qualité, des articles en verre sans plomb et une fabrication artisanale. C'est pourquoi nous pouvons garantir à 100 % nos produits. Cependant, il existe quelques pratiques qui, si elles sont suivies, vous rendront heureux pendant longtemps. Lavage délicat. Qu'est-ce que cela signifie ? Vous pouvez laver vos verres au lave-vaisselle sans craindre qu'ils ne deviennent gris, mais vous devez toujours utiliser le programme délicat et veiller à ce que le verre dans le lave-vaisselle ne puisse pas être endommagé mécaniquement - c'est-à-dire qu'il est correctement positionné, qu'il n'entre pas en contact avec d'autres articles et que les bras de lavage ne restent pas accrochés. Il n'est pas recommandé de nettoyer des récipients épais tels que des carafes, des vases et des cruches au lave-vaisselle. Pour un lavage parfait, il suffit de les tremper dans de l'eau chaude avec un peu de détergent. Évitez les fortes variations de température. Un changement rapide de chaleur (eau chaude) à froid (eau froide, glace) n'est pas bon pour le verre. Essayez donc de ne pas exposer les verres ou les cruches à des variations de température. Évitez de mal polir. Avant de polir votre verre, regardez cette courte vidéo pédagogique où vous obtiendrez toutes les informations nécessaires

    1 en stock

    CHF 44.90

  • Dernier stock ! Flute “Auriga” 380ml

    Flûte à Champagne 'Auriga' de 380 ml

    2 en stock

    Flûte 'Auriga' de 380 ml, en ensemble de 6. Conditions spéciales pour la restauration, les revendeurs de verre – Inscrivez votre entreprise ici. Une flûte à champagne soufflée à la bouche, développée en collaboration avec les sommeliers tchèques de renom, marquant un changement évolutif par rapport aux coupes et flûtes traditionnelles utilisées par le passé pour les vins mousseux. Comme son nom l'indique, la flûte Auriga de 380 ml offre une expérience de dégustation optimale pour le champagne. Elle peut également être utilisée pour d'autres types de vins mousseux, en particulier pour les vins jeunes (appelés Non-Vintage, Young Vintage). Tous nos produits sont fabriqués à la main, ce qui rend chaque pièce unique. Vous pourriez remarquer de légères imperfections telles que des bulles ou de petites irrégularités en surface, témoignant de l'authenticité de l'artisanat et n'affectant ni la beauté ni la fonctionnalité du produit. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter nos paramètres de qualité garantis. La composition de notre pied de verre, à partir duquel le cristal clair est fondu, contient un composant de titane. Le titane rend chaque pièce fabriquée beaucoup plus dure et plus durable, sans compromettre la flexibilité et la légèreté ! Conditions spéciales pour la restauration et les revendeurs de verre – Inscrivez votre entreprise ici. Hauteur Contenu 245 mm 380 ml La verrerie de Kvetna est l'une des plus anciennes verreries en activité en République tchèque. Elle a été construite en 1794 et fondée par le prince Alois Ier de Liechtenstein. Après une longue histoire, la marque KVETNA 1794 a été créée en 2020 dans le but de se consacrer à la fabrication artisanale de verre en cristal de Bohême de la plus haute qualité, de redonner son bon nom à l'artisanat prestigieux et de le préserver pour les générations futures. Notre verre est de renommée mondiale, surtout grâce à des matières premières de la plus haute qualité, des verres sans plomb et une fabrication artisanale. C'est pourquoi nous soutenons à 100 % nos produits. Cependant, il existe quelques pratiques qui, si elles sont suivies, vous rendront heureux pendant longtemps. Lavage doux. Qu'est-ce que cela signifie ? Vous pouvez laver vos verres au lave-vaisselle sans craindre qu'ils ne deviennent gris, mais vous devez toujours utiliser le programme doux et vous assurer que le verre ne peut pas être endommagé mécaniquement dans le lave-vaisselle – c'est-à-dire qu'il est correctement positionné, qu'il n'entre pas en contact avec d'autres vaisselles et que les bras de lavage ne s'accrochent pas. Il n'est pas recommandé de nettoyer les objets épais tels que les carafes, les vases et les cruches au lave-vaisselle. Pour un lavage parfait, il suffit de les tremper dans de l'eau chaude avec un peu de liquide vaisselle. Évitez les grands écarts de température. Un changement rapide de chaleur (eau chaude) et de froid (eau froide, glace) n'est pas bon pour le verre. Essayez donc de ne pas soumettre les verres ou les cruches à des écarts de température. Évitez un mauvais polissage. Avant de polir votre verre, regardez cette courte vidéo pédagogique où vous trouverez toutes les informations nécessaires. Taille 275 × 170 × 255 mm Marque Kvetna 1794 GTIN 8591808202984 MPN 45346-380-101-000-1001-000000-PK6

    2 en stock

    CHF 184.90

  • Dernier stock ! Weingläser “Auriga” Color Universal 540ml (6er Set)

    Verres à vin "Auriga" Color Universal de 540 ml (ensemble de 6)

    2 en stock

    Verre à vin "Auriga" Color Universal de 540 mlVous n'avez plus à vous demander où verser le vin rouge et où verser le vin blanc. Ce verre appelé UNIVERSAL, avec des pieds de 6 couleurs, a été conçu avec l'aide de sommeliers de premier plan pour convenir à la fois aux vins blancs et rouges de différentes variétés. En particulier, le verre convient aux vins blancs puissants et ronds (par exemple, issus de cépages bourguignons ou de millésimes plus anciens), mais aussi aux vins rouges plus légers et moyennement corsés, ainsi qu'aux vins mousseux plus matures. Facilitez-vous le choix pour vos dégustations.Tous nos produits sont fabriqués à la main, chaque pièce est donc unique. Il se peut que vous remarquiez de petites imperfections telles que des bulles ou de légères irrégularités à la surface, témoignant du véritable artisanat et n'affectant pas la beauté ou la fonctionnalité du produit. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter nos paramètres de qualité garantis.La composition de notre pied de verre, à partir duquel le verre clair est fondu, contient un composant de titane. Le titane rend chaque pièce fabriquée beaucoup plus dure et plus durable, sans compromettre la flexibilité et la légèreté !Conditions spéciales pour la restauration, les revendeurs de verre - Inscrivez votre entreprise ici.Hauteur Contenu240 mm 540 mlLa verrerie de Kvetna est l'une des verreries les plus anciennes en République tchèque. Elle a été construite en 1794 et fondée par le prince Alois Ier de Liechtenstein. Après une longue histoire, la marque KVETNA 1794 a été créée en 2020 dans le but de se consacrer à la fabrication artisanale de verre de cristal bohémien de la plus haute qualité, de redonner son bon nom à l'artisanat respecté et de le préserver pour les générations futures.Notre verre est leader mondial, surtout grâce à des matières premières de la plus haute qualité,des produits en verre sans plomb et une fabrication artisanale.C'est pourquoi nous pouvons soutenir nos produits à 100 %. Mais il y a quelques pratiques qui, si elles sont suivies, vous rendront heureux pendant longtemps.Lavage délicat.Qu'est-ce que cela signifie ? Vous pouvez laver vos verres au lave-vaisselle sans craindre qu'ils ne deviennent gris, mais vous devez toujours utiliser le programme délicat et veiller à ce que le verre ne soit pas endommagé mécaniquement dans le lave-vaisselle - donc qu'il soit bien positionné, qu'il ne soit pas en contact avec d'autres vaisselle et que les bras de lavage ne s'y accrochent pas.Il n'est pas recommandé de nettoyer les récipients à parois épaisses tels que les carafes, les vases et les cruches au lave-vaisselle. Pour un lavage parfait, il suffit de les tremper dans de l'eau chaude avec un peu de liquide vaisselle.Évitez les grandes variations de température. Un changement rapide de chaleur (eau chaude) et de froid (eau froide, glace) n'est pas bon pour le verre.Essayez donc de ne pas soumettre les verres ou les cruches à des variations de température.Évitez de mal polir.Avant de polir votre verre, regardez cette courte vidéo didactique,dans laquelle vous obtiendrez toutes les informations nécessaires.Taille 310 × 210 × 260 mmMarqueKvetna 1794GTIN 8591808203967MPN 45346-540-101-000-1001-000000-PK6-colors

    2 en stock

    CHF 279.90

  • Dernier stock ! Weinglas “Auriga” Crystal Universal 540ml

    Verre à vin "Auriga" en cristal universel de 540 ml (ensemble de 6)

    2 en stock

    Verre à vin "Auriga" Crystal Universal 540 ml (ensemble de 6)Vous n'avez plus à vous demander où verser le vin rouge et où verser le vin blanc. Ce verre appelé "UNIVERSAL" a été conçu avec l'aide de sommeliers de premier plan pour convenir à la fois aux vins blancs et rouges de différentes variétés. En particulier, le verre convient aux vins blancs corsés et ronds (par exemple, des cépages bourguignons ou des millésimes plus anciens matures), mais aussi aux vins rouges plus légers et moyennement corsés, ou aux vins mousseux de millésimes plus matures. Facilitez-vous la sélection pour vos dégustations.Tous nos produits sont fabriqués à la main, ce qui fait de chaque pièce une pièce unique. Vous pouvez trouver de petites imperfections telles que des bulles ou de légères irrégularités en surface, témoignant de l'authenticité de l'artisanat et n'affectant pas la beauté ou la fonctionnalité du produit. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter nos paramètres de qualité garantis.La composition de notre pied de verre, à partir duquel le verre clair est fondu, contient une composante de titane. Le titane rend chaque pièce fabriquée beaucoup plus dure et plus durable, sans compromettre la flexibilité et la légèreté !Conditions spéciales pour la restauration, les détaillants de verre - Inscrivez votre entreprise ici.Hauteur Contenance240 mm 540 mlLa verrerie de Kvetna est l'une des plus anciennes verreries en activité en République tchèque. Elle a été construite en 1794 et fondée par le prince Alois Ier de Liechtenstein. Après une longue histoire, la marque KVETNA 1794 a été créée en 2020 dans le but de se consacrer à la fabrication artisanale de verre en cristal de Bohême de la plus haute qualité, de redonner à l'artisanat prestigieux son bon nom et de le préserver pour les générations futures.Notre verre est leader mondial, principalement grâce à des matières premières de la plus haute qualité,des verreries sans plomb et une fabrication artisanale.C'est pourquoi nous pouvons soutenir à 100 % nos produits. Mais il y a quelquespratiques qui, si elles sont suivies, vous rendront heureux pendant longtemps.Lavez délicatement.Que signifie cela ? Vous pouvez laver vos verres au lave-vaisselle sans craindre qu'ils ne deviennent gris, mais vous devez toujours utiliser le programme délicat et vous assurer que le verredans le lave-vaisselle ne peut pas être endommagé mécaniquement - donc qu'il est correctement placé,qu'il n'entre pas en contact avec d'autres vaisselles et que les bras de lavage ne s'y accrochent pas.Il n'est pas recommandé de nettoyer les récipients épais comme les carafes, les vases et les cruchesau lave-vaisselle. Pour un lavage parfait, il suffit de les tremper dans de l'eau chaude avec un peude liquide vaisselle.Évitez les grandes variations de température.Un changement rapide de chaleur (eau chaude) et de froid (eau froide, glace) n'est pas bon pour le verre.Essayez donc de ne pas exposer les verres ou les cruches à des variations de température.Évitez de mal polir.Avant de polir votre verre, regardez cette courte vidéo éducative où vous trouverez toutes les informations nécessaires.Taille 310 × 210 × 260 mmMarque Kvetna 1794GTIN 8591808200416MPN 45346-540-101-000-1001-000000-PK6

    2 en stock

    CHF 194.90

© 2024 Gastro-Zone-Swiss, Commerce électronique propulsé par Shopify

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Connexion

Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
Créer un compte