XTRA

3 Products


  • Bohemia Crystal Weinglas “XTRA” 360ml

    Bohemia Crystal wine glass “XTRA” 360ml

    4 vorrÀtig

    Original Bohemia Crystal wine glass “XTRA” 360ml for your white and rosĂ© wine. Modern square wine glasses made of crystal glass for a stylish wine experience. These unique glasses resemble an X-shape - they are something exclusive, eccentric, simply something special. Drink your favorite drink at your ex's! Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here Thanks to the use of the special surface treatment “Sparkle”, the glass has excellent brilliance . The glass also has excellent sound, impact resistance, pressure resistance, temperature resistance and suitability for dishwashing . This makes the glass not only suitable for your home, but also for demanding conditions in the catering industry. Height Width Contents 231mm 89mm 360ml Weight 1.66kg Size 280 × 190 × 245mm brand Crystalex

    4 vorrÀtig

    CHF 31.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Weinglas XTRA 460 ml

    Bohemia Crystal wine glass XTRA 460 ml

    Nicht mehr lieferbar

    Bohemia Crystal wine glass XTRA 460 ml for red wine. In a set of 6. Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here Thanks to the use of the special surface treatment “Sparkle”, the glass has excellent brilliance . The glass also has excellent sound, impact resistance, pressure resistance, temperature resistance and suitability for dishwashing . This makes the glass not only suitable for your home, but also for demanding conditions in the catering industry. Height Width Contents 237mm 94mm 460ml Weight 1.76kg Size 300 × 200 × 250mm brand Bohemia Crystal

    Nicht mehr lieferbar

    CHF 32.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Wasserglas XTRA 400 ml

    Bohemia Crystal water glass XTRA 400 ml

    Nicht mehr lieferbar

    Bohemia Crystal Tumbler XTRA 400 ml for water and other soft drinks. In the Set of 6. Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here By using the special surface treatment â€œSparkles” the glass has an excellent Brilliance . The glass also has a excellent sound, impact resistance, pressure resistance, temperature resistance and dishwasher suitability . This makes the glass not only suitable for your home, but also for demanding conditions in the catering industry. Height Width Contents 125mm 91mm 400ml   Weight 1,175kg Size 300 × 200 × 135mm brand Crystalex

    Nicht mehr lieferbar

    CHF 28.90

© 2024 Gastro-Zone-Swiss, Powered by Shopify

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Einloggen

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

Do you not have an account yet?
Create an account

XTRA

3 Produkte


  • Bohemia Crystal Weinglas “XTRA” 360ml

    Bohemia Crystal Weinglas “XTRA” 360ml

    575 auf Lager

    Original Bohemia Crystal Weinglas “XTRA” 360ml für Ihr Weiss- und Roséwein. Moderne eckige Weingläser aus Kristallglas für ein stilvolles Weinerlebnis. Diese einzigartige Gläser ähnelt einer X-Form – sie sind etwas Exklusives, Exzentrisches, einfach etwas Besonderes. Trink dein Lieblingsgetränk beim Ex!   Spezialkonditionen für Gastronomie, Glasfachhändler – Melden Sie hier Ihr Business an Durch die Verwendung der speziellen Oberflächenbehandlung “Sparkle” besitzt das Glas eine ausgezeichnete Brillanz. Ausserdem verfügt das Glas über einen hervorragenden Klang, Schlagfestigkeit, Druckfestigkeit, Temperaturbeständigkeit und Geschirrspülungseignung. Dadurch eignet sich das Glas nicht nur für Ihr Zuhause, sondern auch für anspruchsvolle Bedingungen in der Gastronomie. Höhe Breite Inhalt 231 mm  89 mm 360 ml Gewicht 1.66 kg Grösse 280 × 190 × 245 mm Marke Crystalex

    575 auf Lager

    CHF 31.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Weinglas XTRA 460 ml

    Bohemia Crystal Weinglas XTRA 460 ml

    2729 auf Lager

    Bohemia Crystal Weinglas XTRA 460 ml für Rotwein. Im 6er Set. Spezialkonditionen für Gastronomie, Glasfachhändler – Melden Sie hier Ihr Business an Durch die Verwendung der speziellen Oberflächenbehandlung “Sparkle” besitzt das Glas eine ausgezeichnete Brillanz. Ausserdem verfügt das Glas über einen hervorragenden Klang, Schlagfestigkeit, Druckfestigkeit, Temperaturbeständigkeit und Geschirrspülungseignung. Dadurch eignet sich das Glas nicht nur für Ihr Zuhause, sondern auch für anspruchsvolle Bedingungen in der Gastronomie.   Höhe Breite Inhalt  237 mm  94  mm 460 ml   Gewicht 1.76 kg Grösse 300 × 200 × 250 mm Marke Bohemia Crystal

    2729 auf Lager

    CHF 32.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Wasserglas XTRA 400 ml

    Bohemia Crystal Wasserglas XTRA 400 ml

    7272 auf Lager

    Bohemia Crystal Tumbler XTRA 400 ml für Wasser und andere Nealkogetränke. Im 6er Set. Spezialkonditionen für Gastronomie, Glasfachhändler – Melden Sie hier Ihr Business an Durch die Verwendung der speziellen Oberflächenbehandlung “Sparkle” besitzt das Glas eine ausgezeichnete Brillanz. Ausserdem verfügt das Glas über einen hervorragenden Klang, Schlagfestigkeit, Druckfestigkeit, Temperaturbeständigkeit und Geschirrspülungseignung. Dadurch eignet sich das Glas nicht nur für Ihr Zuhause, sondern auch für anspruchsvolle Bedingungen in der Gastronomie. Höhe Breite Inhalt  125 mm  91  mm 400 ml   Gewicht 1.175 kg Grösse 300 × 200 × 135 mm Marke Crystalex

    7272 auf Lager

    CHF 28.90

© 2024 Gastro-Zone,

Designed by Rodrigues Consulting GmbH Logo von Rodrigues Consulting GmbH

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Anmeldung

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

Sie haben noch kein Konto?
Konto erstellen