Rebecca

5 Products


  • Bohemia Crystal Flute / champagne glasses Rebecca 195 ml (set of 6)

    Bohemia Crystal Flute / champagne glasses Rebecca 195 ml (set of 6)

    4 vorrÀtig

    Majestic Bohemia Crystal Flute / champagne glasses Rebecca 350 ml. Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here By using the special surface treatment “Sparkles” the glass has an excellent Brilliance . The glass also has a excellent sound, impact resistance, pressure resistance, temperature resistance and dishwasher suitability . This makes the glass not only suitable for your home, but also for demanding conditions in the catering industry.

    4 vorrÀtig

    CHF 34.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Weinglas Rebecca 460 ml

    Bohemia Crystal wine glass Rebecca 460 ml

    Nicht mehr lieferbar

    Majestic Bohemia Crystal wine glass Rebecca 460 ml for red wine. In a set of 6 Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here Thanks to the use of the special surface treatment “Sparkle”, the glass has excellent brilliance . The glass also has excellent sound, impact resistance, pressure resistance, temperature resistance and suitability for dishwashing . This makes the glass not only suitable for your home, but also for demanding conditions in the catering industry. Height Width Contents 243mm 87mm 460ml Weight 1.63kg Size 280 × 190 × 265mm brand Crystalex

    Nicht mehr lieferbar

    CHF 32.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Burgunder Weinglas Rebecca 590 ml

    Bohemia Crystal Burgundy Wine Glass Rebecca 590 ml (set of 6)

    Nicht mehr lieferbar

    Majestic Bohemia Crystal Burgundy wine glass Rebecca 590 ml. In a set of 6 Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here. Thanks to the use of the special surface treatment “Sparkle”, the glass has excellent brilliance . The glass also has excellent sound, impact resistance, pressure resistance, temperature resistance and suitability for dishwashing . This makes the glass not only suitable for your home, but also for demanding conditions in the catering industry. Height Width Contents 220mm 120mm 590ml Weight 1,739kg Size 254 × 261 × 248mm fire Crystalex

    Nicht mehr lieferbar

    CHF 34.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Weinglas Rebecca 350 ml

    Bohemia Crystal wine glass Rebecca 350 ml

    4 vorrÀtig

    Majestic Bohemia Crystal wine glass Rebecca 350 ml for white and rosĂ© wines. In a set of 6 Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here Thanks to the use of the special surface treatment “Sparkle”, the glass has excellent brilliance . The glass also has excellent sound, impact resistance, pressure resistance, temperature resistance and suitability for dishwashing . This makes the glass not only suitable for your home, but also for demanding conditions in the catering industry. Height Width Contents 232mm 81mm 350ml Weight 1.4kg Size 260 × 180 × 255mm brand Crystalex

    4 vorrÀtig

    CHF 31.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Wassergoblet Rebecca 540 ml

    Bohemia Crystal wine glasses / water goblet Rebecca 540 ml

    Nicht mehr lieferbar

    Majestic Bohemia Crystal wine glasses / water goblet Rebecca 540 ml. In a set of 6 Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here Thanks to the use of the special surface treatment “Sparkle”, the glass has excellent brilliance . The glass also has excellent sound, impact resistance, pressure resistance, temperature resistance and suitability for dishwashing . This makes the glass not only suitable for your home, but also for demanding conditions in the catering industry. Height Width Contents 233mm 101mm 540ml Weight 1.7kg Size 320 × 220 × 250mm brand Crystalex

    Nicht mehr lieferbar

    CHF 34.90

© 2024 Gastro-Zone-Swiss, Powered by Shopify

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Einloggen

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

Do you not have an account yet?
Create an account

Rebecca

5 Produkte


  • Rabatt -34% Bohemia Crystal Flute / Champagnergläser Rebecca 195 ml (6er Set)

    Bohemia Crystal Flute / Champagnergläser Rebecca 195 ml (6er Set)

    3 auf Lager

    Majestätisch Bohemia Crystal Flute / Champagnergläser Rebecca 195 ml. Spezialkonditionen für Gastronomie, Glasfachhändler – Melden Sie hier Ihr Business an Durch die Verwendung der speziellen Oberflächenbehandlung “Sparkle” besitzt das Glas eine ausgezeichnete Brillanz. Ausserdem verfügt das Glas über einen hervorragenden Klang, Schlagfestigkeit, Druckfestigkeit, Temperaturbeständigkeit und Geschirrspülungseignung. Dadurch eignet sich das Glas nicht nur für Ihr Zuhause, sondern auch für anspruchsvolle Bedingungen in der Gastronomie.

    3 auf Lager

    CHF 34.90CHF 22.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Weinglas Rebecca 460 ml

    Bohemia Crystal Weinglas Rebecca 460 ml

    Ausverkauft - auf Anfrage in 1 - 2 Wochen lieferbar

    Majestätisch Bohemia Crystal Weinglas Rebecca 460 ml für Rotwein. Im 6er Set Spezialkonditionen für Gastronomie, Glasfachhändler – Melden Sie hier Ihr Business an Durch die Verwendung der speziellen Oberflächenbehandlung “Sparkle” besitzt das Glas eine ausgezeichnete Brillanz. Ausserdem verfügt das Glas über einen hervorragenden Klang, Schlagfestigkeit, Druckfestigkeit, Temperaturbeständigkeit und Geschirrspülungseignung. Dadurch eignet sich das Glas nicht nur für Ihr Zuhause, sondern auch für anspruchsvolle Bedingungen in der Gastronomie.   Höhe Breite Inhalt 243 mm 87 mm 460 ml   Gewicht 1.63 kg Grösse 280 × 190 × 265 mm Marke Crystalex

    Ausverkauft - auf Anfrage in 1 - 2 Wochen lieferbar

    CHF 32.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Burgunder Weinglas Rebecca 590 ml

    Bohemia Crystal Burgunder Weinglas Rebecca 590 ml (6er Set)

    Ausverkauft - auf Anfrage in 1 - 2 Wochen lieferbar

    Majestätisch Bohemia Crystal Burgunder Weinglas Rebecca 590 ml. Im 6er Set Spezialkonditionen für Gastronomie, Glasfachhändler – Melden Sie hier Ihr Business an. Durch die Verwendung der speziellen Oberflächenbehandlung “Sparkle” besitzt das Glas eine ausgezeichnete Brillanz. Ausserdem verfügt das Glas über einen hervorragenden Klang, Schlagfestigkeit, Druckfestigkeit, Temperaturbeständigkeit und Geschirrspülungseignung. Dadurch eignet sich das Glas nicht nur für Ihr Zuhause, sondern auch für anspruchsvolle Bedingungen in der Gastronomie.   Höhe Breite Inhalt 220 mm 120 mm 590 ml   Gewicht 1.739 kg Grösse 254 × 261 × 248 mm Brand Crystalex

    Ausverkauft - auf Anfrage in 1 - 2 Wochen lieferbar

    CHF 34.90

  • Rabatt -38% Bohemia Crystal Weinglas Rebecca 350 ml

    Bohemia Crystal Weinglas Rebecca 350 ml

    4 auf Lager

    Majestätisch Bohemia Crystal Weinglas Rebecca 350 ml für Weiss- und Roséweine. Im 6er Set Spezialkonditionen für Gastronomie, Glasfachhändler – Melden Sie hier Ihr Business an Durch die Verwendung der speziellen Oberflächenbehandlung “Sparkle” besitzt das Glas eine ausgezeichnete Brillanz. Ausserdem verfügt das Glas über einen hervorragenden Klang, Schlagfestigkeit, Druckfestigkeit, Temperaturbeständigkeit und Geschirrspülungseignung. Dadurch eignet sich das Glas nicht nur für Ihr Zuhause, sondern auch für anspruchsvolle Bedingungen in der Gastronomie.   Höhe Breite Inhalt 232 mm 81 mm 350 ml   Gewicht 1.4 kg Grösse 260 × 180 × 255 mm Marke Crystalex

    4 auf Lager

    CHF 31.90CHF 19.90

  • Rabatt -20% Bohemia Crystal Wassergoblet Rebecca 540 ml

    Bohemia Crystal Weingläser / Wassergoblet Rebecca 540 ml

    Ausverkauft - auf Anfrage in 1 - 2 Wochen lieferbar

    Majestätisch Bohemia Crystal Weingläser / Wassergoblet Rebecca 540 ml. Im 6er Set Spezialkonditionen für Gastronomie, Glasfachhändler – Melden Sie hier Ihr Business an Durch die Verwendung der speziellen Oberflächenbehandlung “Sparkle” besitzt das Glas eine ausgezeichnete Brillanz. Ausserdem verfügt das Glas über einen hervorragenden Klang, Schlagfestigkeit, Druckfestigkeit, Temperaturbeständigkeit und Geschirrspülungseignung. Dadurch eignet sich das Glas nicht nur für Ihr Zuhause, sondern auch für anspruchsvolle Bedingungen in der Gastronomie. Höhe Breite Inhalt 233 mm 101 mm 540 ml Gewicht 1.7 kg Grösse 320 × 220 × 250 mm Marke Crystalex

    Ausverkauft - auf Anfrage in 1 - 2 Wochen lieferbar

    CHF 34.90CHF 27.90

© 2024 Gastro-Zone-Swiss,

Designed by Rodrigues Consulting GmbH Logo von Rodrigues Consulting GmbH

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Anmeldung

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

Sie haben noch kein Konto?
Konto erstellen