Rainbow

4 Products


  • Angebot -15% Bohemia Crystal Wine Glasses Rainbow 350 ml (Set of 6)

    Bohemia Crystal Wine Glasses Rainbow 350 ml (Set of 6)

    9 vorrätig

    Whether you're a wine connoisseur or simply enjoy an occasional glass, don't miss out on the vibrant white wine glasses from the Rainbow collection, reminiscent of the beauty of the rainbow. The set includes glasses in six different colors, pleasing not only to the eye but also practical – in larger gatherings, glasses won't be mistaken.

    9 vorrätig

    CHF 35.90CHF 30.51

  • Angebot -34% Bohemia Crystal Flutes / Champagne Glasses Rainbow 190 ml (Set of 6)

    Bohemia Crystal Flutes / Champagne Glasses Rainbow 190 ml (Set of 6)

    6 vorrätig

    Inspired by the colors of the rainbow. The beautiful champagne glasses from the Rainbow collection captivate with their elegant shape and colorful stems in six different shades. This way, even in larger gatherings, everyone can easily recognize their glass.

    6 vorrätig

    CHF 34.90CHF 22.90

  • Angebot -33% Bohemia Crystal Tumblers Rainbow 350 ml (Set of 6)

    Bohemia Crystal Tumblers Rainbow 350 ml (Set of 6)

    4 vorrätig

    Bright, fresh, playful, and fun. These are simply the soft drink glasses from the Rainbow collection, symbolizing the tones of the rainbow with splashes of color. They bring joy not only through their vibrant design but also with their practical shape that feels comfortable in the hand.

    4 vorrätig

    CHF 29.90CHF 19.90

  • Angebot -33% Bohemia Crystal Tumblers Rainbow 300 ml (Set of 6)

    Bohemia Crystal Tumblers Rainbow 300 ml (Set of 6)

    8 vorrätig

    Bright, fresh, playful, and fun. These are simply the soft drink glasses from the Rainbow collection, representing the tones of the rainbow with splashes of color. They not only bring joy through their vibrant design but also ensure practical delight with their ergonomic shape that fits well in the hand.

    8 vorrätig

    CHF 29.90CHF 19.90

© 2024 Gastro-Zone-Swiss, Powered by Shopify

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Einloggen

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

Do you not have an account yet?
Create an account

Rainbow

4 Produkte


  • Bohemia Crystal Weingläser Rainbow 350 ml (6er Set)

    Bohemia Crystal Weingläser Rainbow 350 ml (6er Set)

    6 auf Lager

    Ob Sie ein Weinkenner sind oder einfach nur gelegentlich Wein trinken, die farbenfrohen Weissweingläser der Rainbow-Kollektion, die an die Schönheit des Regenbogens erinnern, sollten Sie auf keinen Fall verpassen. Das Set umfasst Gläser in sechs verschiedenen Farben, die nicht nur dem Auge schmeicheln, sondern auch praktisch sind - bei grossen Gesellschaften werden die Gläser nicht verwechselt.

    6 auf Lager

    CHF 35.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Flutes / Champagnergläser Rainbow 190 ml (6er Set)

    Bohemia Crystal Flutes / Champagnergläser Rainbow 190 ml (6er Set)

    8 auf Lager

    Inspiriert von den Farben des Regenbogens. Die schönen Sektgläser aus der Rainbow-Kollektion begeistern durch ihre elegante Form sowie die bunten Füsse in sechs verschiedenen Farbtönen. So erkennt auch bei grösseren Gesellschaften jeder sein Glas wieder.

    8 auf Lager

    CHF 34.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Tumblers Rainbow 350 ml (6er Set)

    Bohemia Crystal Tumblers Rainbow 350 ml (6er Set)

    4 auf Lager

    Bunt, frisch, verspielt und lustig. Das sind einfach die Softdrinkgläser aus der Rainbow-Kollektion, die die Töne des Regenbogens mit Farbspritzern symbolisieren. Sie machen nicht nur durch ihr farbenfrohes Design, sondern auch durch ihre praktische Form, die gut in der Hand liegt, garantiert Freude.

    4 auf Lager

    CHF 29.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Tumblers Rainbow 300 ml (6er Set)

    Bohemia Crystal Tumblers Rainbow 300 ml (6er Set)

    8 auf Lager

    Bunt, frisch, verspielt und lustig. Das sind einfach die Softdrinkgläser aus der Rainbow-Kollektion, die die Töne des Regenbogens mit Farbspritzern symbolisieren. Sie machen nicht nur durch ihr farbenfrohes Design, sondern auch durch ihre praktische Form, die gut in der Hand liegt, garantiert Freude.

    8 auf Lager

    CHF 29.90

© 2024 Gastro-Zone-Swiss,

Designed by Rodrigues Consulting GmbH Logo von Rodrigues Consulting GmbH

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Anmeldung

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

Sie haben noch kein Konto?
Konto erstellen