Harmony

6 Products


  • Letzter Bestand! Bohemia Crystal Harmony wine glasses 250 ml (set of 6)

    Bohemia Crystal Harmony wine glasses 250 ml (set of 6)

    2 vorrätig

    The Bohemia Crystal Harmony wine glasses 250 ml are the perfect choice for all wine lovers who are looking for stylish glassware with excellent features. This set, consisting of 6 wine glasses, impresses with its elegant design and high-quality workmanship. Product features: Capacity : Each wine glass holds 250ml of wine, making it perfect for enjoying white wine. High-quality crystal glass : The wine glasses are made of high-quality crystal glass, which not only looks elegant but is also durable and resistant. Special surface treatment "Sparkle" : By using the special surface treatment "Sparkle", the glass has excellent brilliance, excellent sound, impact resistance, pressure resistance, temperature resistance. Dishwashability : They are dishwasher safe, making cleaning a breeze. The Bohemia Crystal Harmony wine glasses 250 ml are not only suitable for use at home, but also for demanding conditions in the catering industry. Thanks to their outstanding properties, they are the perfect addition to your glassware collection. Enjoy your wine in style and quality with these elegant wine glasses. Order your set of Bohemia Crystal Harmony wine glasses today and experience true glassware excellence.

    2 vorrätig

    CHF 29.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Flute / Harmony champagne glasses 180 ml (set of 6)

    Bohemia Crystal Flute / Harmony champagne glasses 180 ml (set of 6)

    3 vorrätig

    Bohemia Crystal Flute / Harmony champagne glasses 180 ml. Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here . By using the special surface treatment “Sparkles” the glass has an excellent Brilliance . The glass also has a excellent sound, impact resistance, pressure resistance, temperature resistance and dishwasher suitability . This makes the glass not only suitable for your home, but also for demanding conditions in the catering industry.

    3 vorrätig

    CHF 29.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Burgunder Weinglas Harmony 710 ml

    Bohemia Crystal Burgundy Wine Glass Harmony 710 ml (set of 6)

    Nicht mehr lieferbar

    Elegant and attractive Bohemia Crystal Burgundy wine glass Harmony 710 ml. In a set of 6 Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here. Thanks to the use of the special surface treatment “Sparkle”, the glass has excellent brilliance . The glass also has excellent sound, impact resistance, pressure resistance, temperature resistance and suitability for dishwashing . This makes the glass not only suitable for your home, but also for demanding conditions in the catering industry. Height Width Contents 217mm 106mm 710ml Weight 1,759kg Size 348 × 231 × 243mm fire Crystalex

    Nicht mehr lieferbar

    CHF 35.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Bordeaux Weinglas Harmony 620 ml

    Bohemia Crystal Bordeaux wine glass Harmony 620 ml (set of 6)

    Nicht mehr lieferbar

    Elegant and attractive Bohemia Crystal Glass Bordeaux Harmony 620 ml. In a set of 6 Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here. Thanks to the use of the special surface treatment “Sparkle”, the glass has excellent brilliance . The glass also has excellent sound, impact resistance, pressure resistance, temperature resistance and suitability for dishwashing . This makes the glass not only suitable for your home, but also for demanding conditions in the catering industry. Height Width Contents 226mm 94mm 620ml Weight 1,656kg Size 313 × 211 × 253mm fire Crystalex

    Nicht mehr lieferbar

    CHF 34.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Weinglas Harmony 340 ml

    Bohemia Crystal wine glass Harmony 340 ml

    4 vorrätig

    Elegant and attractive Bohemia Crystal wine glass Harmony 340 ml. In a set of 6 Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here A certified calibration mark for the exact dimensions is possible for this product. Thanks to the use of the special surface treatment “Sparkle”, the glass has excellent brilliance . The glass also has excellent sound, impact resistance, pressure resistance, temperature resistance and suitability for dishwashing . This makes the glass not only suitable for your home, but also for demanding conditions in the catering industry. Height Width Contents 211mm 78mm 340ml Weight 1.41kg Size 358 × 266 × 235mm brand Crystalex

    4 vorrätig

    CHF 31.90 - CHF 35.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Rotweinglas Harmony 425 ml

    Bohemia Crystal red wine glass Harmony 425 ml

    3 vorrätig

    Hot and attractive Bohemia Crystal red wine glass Harmony 425 ml. In a set of 6 Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here A certified calibration mark for the exact dimensions is possible for this product. Thanks to the use of the special surface treatment “Sparkle”, the glass has excellent brilliance . The glass also has excellent sound, impact resistance, pressure resistance, temperature resistance and suitability for dishwashing . This makes the glass not only suitable for your home, but also for demanding conditions in the catering industry. Height Width Contents 226mm 91mm 425ml Weight 1,491 kg Size 300 × 200 × 270mm fire Crystalex

    3 vorrätig

    CHF 33.90

© 2024 Gastro-Zone-Swiss, Powered by Shopify

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Einloggen

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

Do you not have an account yet?
Create an account

Harmony

6 Produkte


  • Bohemia Crystal Harmony Weingläser 250 ml (6er Set)

    Bohemia Crystal Harmony Weingläser 250 ml (6er Set)

    1532 auf Lager

    Die Bohemia Crystal Harmony Weingläser 250 ml sind die perfekte Wahl für alle Weinliebhaber, die auf der Suche nach stilvollem Glasgeschirr mit exzellenten Eigenschaften sind. Dieses Set, bestehend aus 6 Weingläsern, besticht durch sein elegantes Design und die hochwertige Verarbeitung.Produkteigenschaften:Fassungsvermögen: Jedes Weinglas fasst 250 ml Wein, was es perfekt für das Geniessen von Weisswein macht.Hochwertiges Kristallglas: Die Weingläser werden aus hochwertigem Kristallglas hergestellt, das nicht nur elegant aussieht, sondern auch langlebig und widerstandsfähig ist.Spezielle Oberflächenbehandlung "Sparkle": Durch die Verwendung der speziellen Oberflächenbehandlung "Sparkle" besitzt das Glas eine ausgezeichnete Brillanz, hervorragender Klang, Schlagfestigkeit, Druckfestigkeit, Temperaturbeständigkeit.Geschirrspülungseignung: Sie sind spülmaschinenfest, was die Reinigung zum Kinderspiel macht.Die Bohemia Crystal Harmony Weingläser 250 ml sind nicht nur für den Gebrauch zu Hause geeignet, sondern auch für anspruchsvolle Bedingungen in der Gastronomie. Dank ihrer herausragenden Eigenschaften sind sie die perfekte Ergänzung für Ihre Glaswaren-Kollektion.Geniessen Sie Ihren Wein in Stil und Qualität mit diesen eleganten Weingläsern. Bestellen Sie noch heute Ihr Set Bohemia Crystal Harmony Weingläser und erleben Sie wahre Glaswaren-Exzellenz.

    1532 auf Lager

    CHF 29.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Flute / Champagnergläser Harmony 180 ml (6er Set)

    Bohemia Crystal Flute / Champagnergläser Harmony 180 ml (6er Set)

    738 auf Lager

    Bohemia Crystal Flute / Champagnergläser Harmony 180 ml.  Spezialkonditionen für Gastronomie, Glasfachhändler – Melden Sie hier Ihr Business an. Durch die Verwendung der speziellen Oberflächenbehandlung “Sparkle” besitzt das Glas eine ausgezeichnete Brillanz. Ausserdem verfügt das Glas über einen hervorragenden Klang, Schlagfestigkeit, Druckfestigkeit, Temperaturbeständigkeit und Geschirrspülungseignung. Dadurch eignet sich das Glas nicht nur für Ihr Zuhause, sondern auch für anspruchsvolle Bedingungen in der Gastronomie. Höhe Breite Inhalt 227 mm 66 mm 180 ml   Gewicht 1.18 kg Grösse 250 × 160 × 240 mm Brand Crystalex  

    738 auf Lager

    CHF 29.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Burgunder Weinglas Harmony 710 ml

    Bohemia Crystal Burgunder Weinglas Harmony 710 ml (6er Set)

    1781 auf Lager

    Elegant und attraktiv Bohemia Crystal Burgunder Weinglas Harmony 710 ml. Im 6er Set Spezialkonditionen für Gastronomie, Glasfachhändler – Melden Sie hier Ihr Business an. Durch die Verwendung der speziellen Oberflächenbehandlung “Sparkle” besitzt das Glas eine ausgezeichnete Brillanz. Ausserdem verfügt das Glas über einen hervorragenden Klang, Schlagfestigkeit, Druckfestigkeit, Temperaturbeständigkeit und Geschirrspülungseignung. Dadurch eignet sich das Glas nicht nur für Ihr Zuhause, sondern auch für anspruchsvolle Bedingungen in der Gastronomie.   Höhe Breite Inhalt 217 mm 106 mm 710 ml   Gewicht 1.759 kg Grösse 348 × 231 × 243 mm Brand Crystalex

    1781 auf Lager

    CHF 35.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Bordeaux Weinglas Harmony 620 ml

    Bohemia Crystal Bordeaux Weinglas Harmony 620 ml (6er Set)

    2366 auf Lager

    Elegant und attraktiv Bohemia Crystal Glas Bordeaux Harmony 620 ml. Im 6er Set Spezialkonditionen für Gastronomie, Glasfachhändler – Melden Sie hier Ihr Business an. Durch die Verwendung der speziellen Oberflächenbehandlung “Sparkle” besitzt das Glas eine ausgezeichnete Brillanz. Ausserdem verfügt das Glas über einen hervorragenden Klang, Schlagfestigkeit, Druckfestigkeit, Temperaturbeständigkeit und Geschirrspülungseignung. Dadurch eignet sich das Glas nicht nur für Ihr Zuhause, sondern auch für anspruchsvolle Bedingungen in der Gastronomie.   Höhe Breite Inhalt 226 mm 94 mm 620 ml   Gewicht 1.656 kg Grösse 313 × 211 × 253 mm Brand Crystalex

    2366 auf Lager

    CHF 34.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Weinglas Harmony 340 ml

    Bohemia Crystal Weinglas Harmony 340 ml

    308 auf Lager

    Elegant und attraktiv Bohemia Crystal Weinglas Harmony 340 ml. Im 6er Set Spezialkonditionen für Gastronomie, Glasfachhändler – Melden Sie hier Ihr Business an Für dieses Produkt ist ein zertifizierter Eichstrich für das genaue Mass möglich. Durch die Verwendung der speziellen Oberflächenbehandlung “Sparkle” besitzt das Glas eine ausgezeichnete Brillanz. Ausserdem verfügt das Glas über einen hervorragenden Klang, Schlagfestigkeit, Druckfestigkeit, Temperaturbeständigkeit und Geschirrspülungseignung. Dadurch eignet sich das Glas nicht nur für Ihr Zuhause, sondern auch für anspruchsvolle Bedingungen in der Gastronomie.   Höhe Breite Inhalt 211 mm 78 mm 340 ml   Gewicht 1.41 kg Grösse 358 × 266 × 235 mm Marke Crystalex

    308 auf Lager

    CHF 31.90 - CHF 35.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Rotweinglas Harmony 425 ml

    Bohemia Crystal Rotweinglas Harmony 425 ml

    26 auf Lager

    Heiss und attraktiv Bohemia Crystal Rotweinglas Harmony 425 ml. Im 6er Set Spezialkonditionen für Gastronomie, Glasfachhändler – Melden Sie hier Ihr Business an Für dieses Produkt ist ein zertifizierter Eichstrich für das genaue Mass möglich. Durch die Verwendung der speziellen Oberflächenbehandlung “Sparkle” besitzt das Glas eine ausgezeichnete Brillanz. Ausserdem verfügt das Glas über einen hervorragenden Klang, Schlagfestigkeit, Druckfestigkeit, Temperaturbeständigkeit und Geschirrspülungseignung. Dadurch eignet sich das Glas nicht nur für Ihr Zuhause, sondern auch für anspruchsvolle Bedingungen in der Gastronomie.   Höhe Breite Inhalt 226 mm 91 mm 425 ml   Gewicht 1.491 kg Grösse 300 × 200 × 270 mm Brand Crystalex

    26 auf Lager

    CHF 33.90

© 2024 Gastro-Zone,

Designed by Rodrigues Consulting GmbH Logo von Rodrigues Consulting GmbH

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Anmeldung

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

Sie haben noch kein Konto?
Konto erstellen