Cognac/Brandy

3 Products


  • Bohemia Crystal Glas Brandy Bolero 415 ml

    Bohemia Crystal Glass Brandy Bolero 415 ml

    1492 vorrätig

    Suitable for any occasion Bohemia Crystal Glass Brandy Bolero 415 ml. In a set of 6 Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here Thanks to the use of the special surface treatment “Sparkle”, the glass has excellent brilliance . The glass also has excellent sound, impact resistance, pressure resistance, temperature resistance and suitability for dishwashing . This makes the glass not only suitable for your home, but also for demanding conditions in the catering industry. Height Width Contents 141mm 94mm 415ml Weight 1.5kg Size 320 × 210 × 160mm fire Crystalex

    1492 vorrätig

    CHF 34.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Cognac Glas “Lara” 400ml

    Bohemia Crystal Cognac Glass “Lara” 400 ml (set of 6)

    6800 vorrätig

    Original Bohemia Crystal cognac glass Lara 400ml. Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here. Thanks to the use of the special surface treatment “Sparkle”, the glass has excellent brilliance . The glass also has excellent sound, impact resistance, pressure resistance, temperature resistance and suitability for dishwashing . This makes the glass not only suitable for your home, but also for demanding conditions in the catering industry. Height Width Contents 143mm 96mm 400ml Weight 1.3kg Size 300 × 200 × 150mm fire Crystalex

    6800 vorrätig

    CHF 31.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Cognac Glas “Rhapsody” 500ml

    Bohemia Crystal Cognac Glass “Rhapsody” 500 ml (set of 6)

    1447 vorrätig

    Original Bohemia Crystal Cognac glass Rhapsody 500 ml. Special conditions for restaurants, glass retailers – Register your business here. Thanks to the use of the special surface treatment “Sparkle”, the glass has excellent brilliance . The glass also has excellent sound, impact resistance, pressure resistance, temperature resistance and suitability for dishwashing . This makes the glass not only suitable for your home, but also for demanding conditions in the catering industry. Height Width Contents 148mm 97mm 500ml Weight 1,463 kg Size 300 × 200 × 153mm fire Crystalex

    1447 vorrätig

    CHF 34.90

© 2024 Gastro-Zone, Powered by Shopify

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Einloggen

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

Do you not have an account yet?
Create an account

Cognac/Brandy

3 Produkte


  • Rabatt -20% Bohemia Crystal Glas Brandy Bolero 415 ml

    Bohemia Crystal Glas Brandy Bolero 415 ml

    Ausverkauft - auf Anfrage in 1 - 2 Wochen lieferbar

    Geeignet für jeden Anlass Bohemia Crystal Glas Brandy Bolero 415 ml. Im 6er Set Spezialkonditionen für Gastronomie, Glasfachhändler – Melden Sie hier Ihr Business an Durch die Verwendung der speziellen Oberflächenbehandlung “Sparkle” besitzt das Glas eine ausgezeichnete Brillanz. Ausserdem verfügt das Glas über einen hervorragenden Klang, Schlagfestigkeit, Druckfestigkeit, Temperaturbeständigkeit und Geschirrspülungseignung. Dadurch eignet sich das Glas nicht nur für Ihr Zuhause, sondern auch für anspruchsvolle Bedingungen in der Gastronomie.   Höhe Breite Inhalt 141 mm 94 mm 415 ml   Gewicht 1.5 kg Grösse 320 × 210 × 160 mm Brand Crystalex

    Ausverkauft - auf Anfrage in 1 - 2 Wochen lieferbar

    CHF 34.90CHF 27.90

  • Bohemia Crystal Cognac Glas “Lara” 400ml

    Bohemia Crystal Cognac Glas “Lara” 400 ml (6er Set)

    Ausverkauft - auf Anfrage in 1 - 2 Wochen lieferbar

    Original Bohemia Crystal Cognac-Glas Lara 400ml. Spezialkonditionen für Gastronomie, Glasfachhändler – Melden Sie hier Ihr Business an.   Durch die Verwendung der speziellen Oberflächenbehandlung “Sparkle” besitzt das Glas eine ausgezeichnete Brillanz. Ausserdem verfügt das Glas über einen hervorragenden Klang, Schlagfestigkeit, Druckfestigkeit, Temperaturbeständigkeit und Geschirrspülungseignung. Dadurch eignet sich das Glas nicht nur für Ihr Zuhause, sondern auch für anspruchsvolle Bedingungen in der Gastronomie.   Höhe Breite Inhalt  143 mm  96  mm 400 ml   Gewicht 1.3 kg Grösse 300 × 200 × 150 mm Brand Crystalex

    Ausverkauft - auf Anfrage in 1 - 2 Wochen lieferbar

    CHF 31.90

  • Rabatt -20% Bohemia Crystal Cognac Glas “Rhapsody” 500ml

    Bohemia Crystal Cognac Glas “Rhapsody” 500 ml (6er Set)

    4 auf Lager

    Original Bohemia Crystal Cognac-Glas Rhapsody 500 ml. Spezialkonditionen für Gastronomie, Glasfachhändler – Melden Sie hier Ihr Business an. Durch die Verwendung der speziellen Oberflächenbehandlung “Sparkle” besitzt das Glas eine ausgezeichnete Brillanz. Ausserdem verfügt das Glas über einen hervorragenden Klang, Schlagfestigkeit, Druckfestigkeit, Temperaturbeständigkeit und Geschirrspülungseignung. Dadurch eignet sich das Glas nicht nur für Ihr Zuhause, sondern auch für anspruchsvolle Bedingungen in der Gastronomie. Höhe Breite Inhalt  148 mm  97  mm 500 ml Gewicht 1.463 kg Grösse 300 × 200 × 153 mm Brand Crystalex

    4 auf Lager

    CHF 34.90CHF 27.90

© 2024 Gastro-Zone-Swiss,

Designed by Rodrigues Consulting GmbH Logo von Rodrigues Consulting GmbH

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Anmeldung

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

Sie haben noch kein Konto?
Konto erstellen